Rockdale School Board of Education

Board Member

Development and Traning Activity and Provider

Date Completed

President
Angie Stadler
astadler@rockdale84.org

Term Expires: 2025

OMA - Three Rivers - Joliet HS
PDLT/PERA - Chicago
Board Presidents - Chicago

4/12/2012
11/22/2013
11/20/2015

Vice President
Steve Chamblee
schamblee@rockdale84.org

Term Expires: 2025

OLC: OMA - Online
OLC: PDLT/PERA - Online
Pre-netFORUM History
Leading Leaders: The Job of Board President

1/23/2016
2/15/2016
8/12/2016
11/22/2016

Treasuer
Geralyn Wyke
gwyke@rockdale84.org

Term Expires: 2023

Open Meetings Act JAC - Chicago
PDLT/PERA JAC Panels - Chicago

11/18/2011
11/17/2013

Secretary
Ahmed Aich-Sandino
aaichsandino@rockdale84.org

Term Expires: 2023

Basics of Governance
OMA - Office of the Attorney General State of Illinois

6/15/2019
3/16/2021

Member
Jolene Chamblee
jchamblee@rockdale84.org

Term Expires: 2023

PDLT/PERA
Attention Pays
Balancing Effective Governance and Transparency

6/17/2019
11/22/2019
11/22/2019

Member
Nick Macholz
nmacholz@rockdale84.org

Term Expires: 2025

OMA
PDLT
PERA
Basics of Governance

7/20/2021
7/20/2021
7/10/2021
7/10/2021

Member
Gerry Phillips
gphillips@rockdale84.org

Term Expires: 2025

OMA
PDLT
PERA

8/16/2021
8/16/2021
8/16/2021