Rockdale Rams Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Brock Whalen bwhalen@rockdale84.org

Baseball:
Head Coach: Matt Olson molson@rockdale84.org
Assistant: Jared Domenico jdomenico@rockdale84.org

Softball:
Head Coach: Hannah Kirk hkirk@rockdale84.org
Assistant: Stephanie Shear sshear@rockdale84.org

Girls Basketball:
Varsity Coach (8th Grade): Ashley Richards arichards@rockdale84.org
JV Coach (7th): Ashley Richards

Boys Basketball:
Varsity Coach (8th): Jared Domenico jdomenico@rockdale84.org
JV Coach (7th): TBD

Girls Volleyball:
Varsity Coach (8th): Ashley Richards arichards@rockdale84.org
JV Coach (7th): Stephanie Shear sshear@rockdale84.org

Boys Volleyball:
Varsity Coach (8th): Stephanie Shear sshear@rockdale84.org
JV Coach (7th): Ashley Richards arichards@rockdale84.org

Track:
Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: TBD